Please note our shop will be closed July 3rd and 4th. We will reopen Wednesday, July 5th.

Impress Ink is proud to offer the highest quality printing and we value our customers'
experience with us! Please share your experience with Impress Ink or check out what others had said about us!

Overall Rating / 75 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Impress Ink Screen Printing & Embroidery

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 27, 2017

Beyond friendly and super helpful! Everyone was very willing to accommodate all my (annoying) requests and help clarify when it was needed. We've been working with you guys for a few years and even though it's my first time personally, I can definitely see why our association chose to stay with you. Thank you!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 26, 2017

Been working with you guys for almost 10 years. Keep up the good work :)

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 25, 2017

When order is finish or not finish on time as promised , please call customer so they know it is ready to pick up.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 22, 2017

Always a pleasure working with Impress Ink. I've continuously worked with Huan Le and Mike Cho. They are both very patient, easy to work with, and quick to respond. I will always be a returning customer.

Share

Xi G. responded - June 22, 2017

Hey Tiffany!

Thank you for your feedback! It is always a pleasure working with you and your team! We love each and every design you bring to use. We can't wait to see the next design your team comes up with. We hope you enjoy your pride shirts!

Sincerely,
Impress Ink Team
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 20, 2017

Great communication, quality and cost. Thank you

Share

Xi G. responded - June 21, 2017

Hey Keri!

Thank you for your feedback! We hope that everything was up to your standards. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

- Impress Ink Team
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 19, 2017

I really enjoy working with these guys. They have helped me out every step of the way and made me look like a true professional.

Share

Xi G. responded - June 19, 2017

Glad we could be of help Brandon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 18, 2017

Was very pleased

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 17, 2017

Mike was amazing with our order placements every time. Impress Ink has done an amazing job in ensuring we have all of our needs met.

Share

Xi G. responded - June 19, 2017

Thanks Joe! Glad we could be of help to you!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: