We will be closed December 21st - January 2nd. You may still E-mail Shop@impressink.com or Build a Quote for any inquiries

Impress Ink is proud to offer the highest quality printing and we value our customers'
experience with us! Please share your experience with Impress Ink or check out what others had said about us!

Overall Rating / 123 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Impress Ink Screen Printing & Embroidery

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 18, 2017

Great company and great staff makes doing business a pleasure

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 13, 2017

Lovely company, high quality. Huan the best! Thanks indeed.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 28, 2017

My experience has been great so far

Share

Xi G. responded - December 1, 2017

Hey Molly,

Thank you for giving us a great review! We hope you looked your hoodies and everything else! Please let us know if you ever need anything else and Huan, your rep, will be able to help as quickly as possible.

Sincerely,
Impress Ink Team
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 20, 2017

Excellent service and great turn around time

Share

Xi G. responded - December 1, 2017

Hey Doris,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We hope that everyone who received the shirts, loved them! Please let us know if you have any request and our team will be right there to assist you in any way possible.

Sincerely,
Impress Ink Team
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 18, 2017

Ordered shirts for my emergency response team and receive them in a very timely manner their shirts were very affordable comfortable high quality and they looked great recommend!!!

Share

Xi G. responded - December 1, 2017

Hey Ryan!

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate it! We are glad that the shirts felt great to you. Please let us know if you ever need anything else for your team! Arianna will be able to give you the same quality service again!

Sincerely,
Impress Ink Team
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 16, 2017

Awesome experience. They were able to assist me in finding an old order from previous years and also gave me a great price on the shirts. Great customer service. They worked with me and were able to get my order done 2 days before i needed them. I will definetly use their services again.

Share

Xi G. responded - December 1, 2017

Hey Jose!

Thank you for your review! We are glad that Arianna was able to help you with your reorder from a long time ago! We hope everyone loved the shirts! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us again for any other reorders you made have.

Sincerely,
Impress Ink Team
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 16, 2017

Amazing does not even begin to categorize the service we received. Impress Ink is a top notch company that I would recommend to anyone and everyone. They will get ALL of my business from here on out! Anyone you talk to is willing and able to assist.

Share

Xi G. responded - December 1, 2017

Hey Jacqui!

Thank you for such an amazing feedback on our performance! We really do appreciate you taking the time to write us this review! We hope to continue working with you on all your future orders and to always deliver the best quality service for you.

Sincerely,
Impress Ink Team
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 13, 2017

I go here for all my shirt orgs on campus. They just did an order for me in October and I have another one I'm picking up this week!

Share

Xi G. responded - November 14, 2017

Hey Ruth!

Thank you for the awesome review! We strive to make your experience better every time you work with us. We hope to hear from you real soon!

Sincerely,
Impress Ink Team
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: