Impress Ink is proud to offer the highest quality printing and we value our customers'
experience with us! Please share your experience with Impress Ink or check out what others had said about us!

Overall Rating / 99 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Impress Ink Screen Printing & Embroidery

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 20, 2017

I thought the entire staff was very pleasant and so helpful. Our order was completed very quickly and I would 100% recommend this company to anyone else. I look forward to working with them again!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 16, 2017

Impress Ink is great! They were so helpful with completing our first t-shirt order and the shirts turned out absolutely amazing! Will definitely use in the future. :)

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 15, 2017

Huan is the man

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 14, 2017

Great! Always a wonderful buying experience.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 7, 2017

I loved working with Impress Ink. Andrew Roca was an extremely accommodating sales rep too work with and went above and beyond to make sure my order was perfect. Arianna also deserves special recognition. After a small error was made on our order, she worked extremely hard to make the corrections in time for our event, and then went out of her way to personally deliver our order to UCF main campus in time for our event. I was very impressed with the entire staff and pricing and would be more than willing to capitalize on these services in the future and recommend them to a friends and colleagues.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 26, 2017

Easy and understanding. Workers were friendly and helpful!

Share

Xi G. responded - July 29, 2017

Hey Brian!

Thank you for your awesome feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your experience and hope to keep seeing you at our shop in the future! We hope you loved the discharge printing for your shirts!

Sincerely,
Impress Ink Team
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 25, 2017

Worked with them with various orders and its always absolutely great quality with top customer service. Can highly recommend this company! Very quick response as well!!!

Share

Xi G. responded - July 26, 2017

Hey June!

Thank you for such great reviews! We really appreciate you being patient and working with us! We will always strive to provide you the best customer service! Hope Huan is treating you well!

Sincerely,
Impress Ink Team
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 24, 2017

Andrew assisted me from the beginning of the process to the end. He was very helpful and knowledgeable through the whole thing. The quality of the final product is awesome and looks great. Thank you all very much!

Share

Xi G. responded - July 26, 2017

Hey Daniel!

Thank you for such an amazing review. Andrew is our awesome Sales Director here and has many years of experience. We are glad he was able to help you throughout the entire process! We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Impress Ink Team
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: