Impress Ink is proud to offer the highest quality printing and we value our customers'
experience with us! Please share your experience with Impress Ink or check out what others had said about us!

Overall Rating / 111 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Impress Ink Screen Printing & Embroidery

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 17, 2017

I really enjoyed collaborating with ImpressInk. Very reliable company.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 30, 2017

I also have a positive experience with this company! I have been using them for many years now! I love the communication and customer service! Love their products and designs too!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 27, 2017

The experience with Impress Ink was amazing. I absolutely love the team at the Orlando (UCF) campus and they do a great job reaching out to me and helping me creat the product I wanted. I am definitely coming back for more orders in the future.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 26, 2017

I was incredibly impressed with both the quality of the shirts we received and especially the customer service! Everything was very prompt and professional. The shirts turned out great and the teamed helped us through every step! They were even responding to emails a day after a hurricane. Very impressive bunch!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 22, 2017

It was really great! Worked through every detail and they even caught a mistake I made on my own design that we hadn’t noticed after already selling a batch of them from another company.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2017

I have used Impress Ink for the last two years! They have been wonderful! I am a disabled Marine Corps Veteran who is paralyzed from the neck down with A.L.S. ! I don't have to worry about my order of team shirts, Art's Grunts ! Because I know they will come through for me! I could not be more happy with their service and would highly recommend them to everyone! Try them out I am sure you will agree!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 30, 2017

This has been the most professional and through t shirt printing process I've been through. The customer service was excellent from the person at the front desk to Rachel (designer?) and Andrew. Andrew went out of his way to answer questions, provide with information I needed and expertise in the field. Rachel was willing to do whatever the customer wanted but took the time to show me industry standards in graphic design. In addition to having a great experience I learned a a lot. Thank you. I will definitely be back

Share

Xi G. responded - September 7, 2017

Hey Tara,

Thank you so much for working with us and leaving such an amazing review! We will make sure the team knows about your experience. We hope to see you at the shop again for your next order!

Sincerely,
Impress Ink Team
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 30, 2017

Mike and his team were great! Really communicated with me during the whole experience. It was really smooth and easy to get what I had envisioned and my artwork onto the shirts and everyone loved them!

Share

Xi G. responded - September 7, 2017

Hey Anna,

Thank you for your awesome feedback. Mike is the best when it comes to communication. We are happy to hear that everyone loved the shirts. Please let us know if you ever need anything else and we will definitely be there to help!

Sincerely,
Impress Ink Team
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: